获取应用

YConverter 🔥 Youtube转换器

免费将Youtube视频转换为mp4和mp3(音频)在线视频

在方块中键入,激活Youtube搜索的智能建议。
你也可以复制粘贴视频URL,使用我们的网页APP或书签来加速。
现在Youtube上的热门视频。

将视频从Youtube转换为mp4很容易。下面是如何做的。

  • 第1步: 打开YConverter.cc,在输入框中点击YConverter.cc,开始输入艺人姓名或视频标题。
  • 第2步: 使用搜索标签建议或完成搜索后点击任何结果
  • 第3步: 等待下载选项加载完毕,选择mp4或mp3,然后下载Youtube视频
  • 新的Youtube转换器和下载器

    Woot, woooooot! 幸福的列车来了,把YConverter带到了互联网上! 请让我们来介绍一下这款让无数个不眠之夜的神奇产品。YConverter帮助下载Youtube视频,它还可以根据你的需求,将Youtube转换为mp3和mp4。也支持其他格式。我们不支持直播流,没有先生。我们也没有广告或重定向,没有任何形式的弹窗。我们提供我们自己的web-app,但它只是YConverter网站包裹在一个应用程序的直接外套。请阅读下面的内容。

    高级Youtube搜索和播放列表支持

    YConverter很自豪地展示了内置的Youtube视频搜索功能。使用我们的网站,你不需要离开这里,只需进入Youtube,就能找到下一个你想下载的视频。我们非常重视您的时间,因此我们创建了自己的Youtube搜索机制,所以您可以使用上面的输入框作为搜索框。只需输入一些单词,甚至是1-2个字母开头的单词,我们会提供一些本地流行的搜索标签。挑选一个或输入完你的标签,然后提交。等待搜索结果,现在挑选出你喜欢的视频,然后开始Youtube转换器。或者细化你的搜索结果,然后重新开始。

    YConverter还支持Youtube播放列表下载。我们的搜索并不能找到播放列表作为结果,所以你需要从应用程序或互联网浏览器中复制Youtube播放列表的URL。通常情况下,通过视频上或旁边的分享按钮很容易做到。点击这个按钮,然后找到复制链接选项。然后在这里粘贴播放列表的URL到上面的搜索框中,点击回车,让Yconverter为你处理播放列表。但不要担心,你仍然在控制中,选择任何你喜欢的视频播放列表,没有批量下载,那些是为lazies。请尽情享受吧!

    Yconverter web app

    添加到主屏幕

    如果你喜欢YConverter,你一定会喜欢使用我们的网页应用。它与网站本质上是一样的,所以它永远不会需要更新,并将永远帮助你将Youtube视频转换为mp4或mp3。这款应用是免费的,轻量级的,简单而神奇,你可以把它添加到你的Android设备的主屏幕上,甚至可以在Windows下使用,只需点击黄色按钮就可以安装。或者点击上面的红色按钮,就在这里。我们的网络应用需要浏览器才能发挥作用,所以欢迎使用Chrome、Safari、MS Edge和Android浏览器(Android和Windows,不接受苹果)。

    收藏夹/快捷方式

    用Mp4 下载

    有人称它为书签(让),也有人称它为--快捷方式。它就是上面的按钮,只需将其拖放到浏览器的书签里就可以了。然后到任何有视频的页面,比如Youtube,打开视频,开始流媒体。然后点击你刚才保存的书签,看看我们是如何得到那个URL,把你(用它)带到这里,毕竟你节省了一堆时间,因为没有必要复制粘贴视频URL链接。试试吧,如果你是一个桌面用户,而我们的网站是你的视频下载的网站,它将为你节省大量的时间......

Get free web app

YConverter 🔥 Youtube converter

Convert Youtube videos to mp4 and mp3 (audio) online free

Type in the box to activate intelligent suggestions for Youtube search.
You can also copy-paste video URL, use our webapp or bookmarklet to speed it up.
Popular videos on Youtube right now.

It's easy to convert video from Youtube to mp4. Here's how:

  • STEP 1: open YConverter.cc, click in the input box and start typing artist name or video title
  • STEP 2: use search tag suggestions or finish typing your search and then click on any result
  • STEP 3: wait for download options to load up, select mp4 or mp3 and download Youtube video
  • New Youtube converter and downloader

    Woot, wooooot!!! Here comes the happy train that brings YConverter to the Internets! Please, let us introduce this amazing product of many sleepless nights. YConverter helps download Youtube videos, it can also convert Youtube to mp3 and mp4, depending on what you need. Other formats are also supported. We don't work with live streams, no sir. We also have no ads or redirects, no popups of any kind. We offer our own web-app but it's nothing more than YConverter website wrapped in an app straight-jacket. Read more below.

    Advanced Youtube search & playlist support

    YConverter is proud to show off built-in Youtube video search. Using our website you don't need to leave here, go to Youtube and try to find next video you want to download. We value your time and have thus created our own Youtube search mechanism, so you can use input box above as search box. Simply type in some words, maybe even start with 1-2 letters, and we will offer some local popular search tags. Pick one or finish typing yours and submit. Wait for search results and now pick out whatever video you like and start Youtube converter. Or refine your search and start over.. There are no limits, no restrictions.

    YConverter also supports Youtube playlist downloads. Our search does not find playlists as results, so you will need to actually copy Youtube playlist URL from the app or internet browser. Usually it's easy to do via the share button located on or next to the video. Click that and find copy link option. Then head over here and paste playlist URL into the search box above, hit enter and let Yconverter handle playlist for you. But don't worry, you're still in control, select whatever video you like from playlist to proceed, no batch downloads, those are for lazies. Enjoy!

    Yconverter web app

    Add to Home Screen

    If you like YConverter, you will definitely enjoy using our web-app. It's essentially same as the website, so it will never need updates and will always help you convert Youtube videos to mp4 or mp3. App is free, lightweight and simply amazing, you can add it to your home screen on Android device or even use under Windows, just hit the yellow button to install it. Or red button just above here.. Our web-app needs browser to function, so Chrome, Safari, MS Edge and Android browsers are welcome (Android & Windows, no Apple).

    Bookmarklet / shortcut

    Download Mp4

    Some call it bookmark(let), others - shortcut. It's the button above, simply drag and drop it to your browser's bookmarks for it to work. Then head over to any page with video, like Youtube, open video an start streaming it. Then click the bookmark you just saved, and see how we get that URL, bring you (with it) right here, and after all you save a bunch of time cause there's no need to copy-paste video URL link. Try it out, if you're a desktop user and our site is your goto for video downloads, - it'll save lots of time for you..